john rule art book distributionemail address link john rule art book distribution catalogue download
Orders for Schirmer Mosel

Koch, Neff & Oetinger & Co
Verlagslauslieferung GmbH
Schockenriedstrasse 39
70565 Stuttgart
Germany
t: 07 11 78 99 20 51
f: 07 11 78 99 10 10
schirmer-mosel@kno.va.de

Distribution

Marston Book Services
PO Box 269
Abingdon  OX14 4YN
t: 01235 465500
f: 01235 465555
tradeorders@marston.co.uk

Fill out my online form.
John Rule Art Book Distribution
40 Voltaire Road
London
SW4 6DH
t: 020 7498 0115
johnrule@johnrule.co.uk

View Larger Map
UK Representatives

London, Oxford & Cambridge
John Rule

South-East England
Adrian Parker
2 The Lyons
East Street
Tonbridge
Kent TN9 1DQ
t: 01732 369603
m: 07740945992
adrianparker@compuserve.com

Ireland
Conor Hackett
36 Cloch Choirneal
Old Coach Road
Balrothery
Co Dublin
Ireland
t: 35318496533
m: 353868518501
mail@hackettflynn.com

 

Export Representatives

Scandinavia
Angell Eurosales
The Old Whaling House
The Walls
Berwick-upon-Tweed TD15 1HP
t: 01289 332934
f: 01289 332935
gill@angelleurosales.com

E.Europe, Israel, Africa
Tony Moggach
IMA Ltd.
14 York Rise
London NW5 1ST
t: 020 7267 8054
f: 020 7485 8462
tony.moggach@moggach.demon.co.uk

France, Belgium, Germany, Austria,
Switzerland, Netherlands

Michael Geoghegan
14 Frognal Gardens
London NW3 6UX
t: 020 7435 1662
f: 020 7435 0180
michael@geoghegan.me.uk

Italy, Greece
Penny Padovani
c/o Sigra. Teresina Broggi
N.A. La Dogana 33
Pergo – Cortona 52044 (AR)
Italy
penny@padovanibooks.com                       

Spain, Portugal
Charlotte Prout & Peter Prout
Iberian Book Services
Sector Islas, 12, 1 B
28760 Tres Cantos (Madrid)
Spain
pprout@telefonica.net
cprout@iberianbookservices.com

South and Central America
David Williams
IMA Ltd
P.O. BOX 8734
London SE21 7ZE
t: 020 8274 7113
f: 020 8274 7103
david@intermediaamericana.com  

Far East
Julian Ashton
Ashton International Marketing Services
P.O.Box 298
Sevenoaks
Kent TN13 1WU
t: 01732 746093
f: 01732 808479
jashton@ashtoninternational.com

Middle East
Richard Ward
Ward International
1 Adams Mews
London
SW17 7RD
t: 020 8672 1171
richard@pwbookex.com